Office Hours

Regular Hours:

8:00-4:30 Monday-Friday

 

Holiday Schedule:

FY 2015 HOLIDAYS

Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veteran’s Day *
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, 2014 Friday after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year’s Eve
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 President’s Day *
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day

*Delivery will run on holidays with asterisks