Office Hours

Regular Hours:

8:00-4:30 Monday-Friday

 

Holiday Schedule:

FY 2016 HOLIDAYS

Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veteran’s Day *
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2015 Friday after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve observed
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day observed
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year’s Eve observed
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year’s Day observed
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 President’s Day *
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day

*Delivery will run on holidays with asterisks