Alphabetical Staff Listing

Printer-friendly version

Name

E-mail address

Phone number

Vince Andrzejewski vandrzejewski@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.430
Joan Bauer jbauer@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.721
Leslie Bednar lbednar@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.420
Nick Bennyhoff nbennyhoff@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.406
Robert Brady rbrady@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.708
Troy Brown tbrown@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.621
Stacie Bushong sbushong@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.447
Chris Dawdy cdawdy@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.443
Joe DeVillez jdevillez@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.611
Peggy Durst pdurst@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.706
Traci Edwards tedwards@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.620
Adrienne Elam aelam@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.401
Edie Elliott eelliott@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.445
Hillary Greer hgreer@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.704
Colleen Gross cgross@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.431
Kathy Jackson kjackson@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.408
Chris Janvrin cjanvrin@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.718
Rhonda Johnisee rjohnisee@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.418
Steve Johnson sjohnson@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.626
Mary Johnston mjohnston@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.700
Cassie Jones cjones@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.602
Faith Jones fjones@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.603
Linda Kates lkates@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.705
David Lottes dlottes@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.727
Kathleen McGonigle kmcgonigle@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.712
Terry Moreland tmoreland@illinoisheartland.org  
Cindy Nelson cnelson@imsa.lib.il.org 618-985-8375
Bev Obert bobert@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.713
Susan Palmer spalmer@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.409
Sue Pearson spearson@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.421
Valerie Penrod vpenrod@imsa.lib.il.org 618-985-8375
Liz Perkins lperkins@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.714
Julia Pernicka jpernicka@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.442
Linda Petty lpetty@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.412
Ellen Popit epopit@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.624
Michelle Ralston mralston@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.717
Cheri Schuler-Faust cfaust@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.407
Kim Sparks ksparks@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.601
Kate Stiles kstiles@imsa.lib.il.us 618-985-8375
Shelley Stone sstone@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.608
Angela Thompson athompson@illinoisheartland.org 217-352-0047 ext.720
Kimberly Townsend ktownsend@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-2316 ext.405
Sarah Varner svarner@imsa.lib.il.us 618-985-8375
Melissa West mcrites@imsa.lib.il.us 618-985-8375
Brant Wingerter bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org 618-985-3711 ext.604
Lesley Zavediuk lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216 ext.424