L2 Tips – Staying Signed into L2
As long as you remain signed into your LibraryLearning (L2) account, L2 will remember your preferences, such as searching only LCLS classes. You can close the L2 window–just don’t sign out.
Afraid you’ll forget your password? Then have L2 remember you. When you sign in, check the Remember Me box, just under the Password box. Then click the Submit bottom. L2 will remember you the next time you have to sign in.
However, if you are sharing the computer with anyone, it’s recommended that you sign out each time so that others cannot access your information.